Event Date Category
Lichfield Arts Fuse Festival at Beacon Park Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Sun 15th Jul 2018 Festival, Music
Maize Maze at National Forest Adventure Farm Sat 14th Jul 2018 - Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Adventure
Jane Austen and Lichfield's Georgian Writers - Walking Tour at Speakers' Corner Lichfield Sat 14th Jul 2018 Historical, Tours, Walking
St Giles Summer Fair at St Giles Hospice Sat 14th Jul 2018 Arts and Craft, Fair, Music
Magic of Motown at Conkers Sat 14th Jul 2018 Music
Three Men in a Boat at Stonnall Village Hall Sat 14th Jul 2018 Comedy, Play
Alrewas Village Tour at Alrewas Sun 15th Jul 2018 Summer Tour - Visit Lichfield, Tours
Curtain UP! by Peter Quilter at Lichfield Garrick Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Sat 21st Jul 2018 Theatre
Seniors’ Summer Lunch at The George Hotel Wed 18th Jul 2018 Food, Music
Travelling Wilburys Tribute at Conkers Sat 21st Jul 2018 Music, Tribute Band
Plant Hunters’ Fair at Middleton Hall on Sunday 22nd July 2018 at Middleton Hall Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Plant Sale
Erasmus Darwin Summer Walk at Bunkers Hill Car Park Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Walking
Summer Holidays at National Memorial Arboretum Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Family
Pond Dip Days at Beacon Park Tue 24th Jul 2018 Children, Outdoor
Junior Track Day at Midland Karting Thu 26th Jul 2018 Children, Easter