Event Date Category
Leveret and Spiro - The Eccentric Orbits Tour at The Guildhall, Sat 10th Mar 2018 Music
Elvis Tribute Evening – Friday 16th March at The Cathedral Hotel Fri 16th Mar 2018 Music
Easter Trail at Beacon Park Sat 17th Mar 2018 - Sun 15th Apr 2018 Children, Easter, Trail
Create a poppy field at Beacon Park Sun 18th Mar 2018 Family, Gardening, Outdoor
Elvis Tribute Evening at Moor Hall Hotel and Spa Fri 23rd Mar 2018 Music
Spring Crafternoon at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Sat 24th Mar 2018 Arts and Craft
Dvořák - Stabat Mater at Lichfield Cathedral Sat 24th Mar 2018 Music
Cycle Rides for All at Various - depending on route Sun 25th Mar 2018 Cycling, Health/Wellbeing
Sam’s Spy Trail at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Fri 30th Mar 2018 - Sun 15th Apr 2018 Children, Easter
Claymills Victorian Pumping Station at Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Sun 1st Apr 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018 Easter
Easter Egg Trail at Wall Roman Site & Museum Sun 1st Apr 2018 Easter
Bloodthirsty Tour at Wed 4th Apr 2018 Tours, Walking
Lichfield Parks Health Walks at Beacon Park Wed 4th Apr 2018 Health/Wellbeing
Spy School at Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum Thu 5th Apr 2018 Children, Easter
Plant Hunters’ Fair at Middleton Hall on Sunday 8th April 2018 at Middleton Hall Sun 8th Apr 2018 Plant Sale